top of page

Illinois Council of Chapters

Military Officers Association of America

Chapter Presidents

IL-01 North Shore & Chicago        

Lt Col John DeReu, USA (Ret)

IL-03 Lincoln Land 

Maj David Knieriem, USAF (Ret)

IL-05 Southwest Illinois

Col Robert Norman, USAF (Ret)

IL-09 Heart of Illinois

Maj David Zabinski, USA (Ret)

Updated 19 December 2023

bottom of page